The Art of Falling

 

I just came across this gem via one of my girlfriend’s posts.

It gave me goosebumps.

I found it impactful and beautifully done.

It has a profound message.

The Facebook page Access Oneness posted this clip with this lead-in comment:

“So, you lose balance and you fall … but, what do you do next? Stop? Or go on? Make art out of falling …”

*****

P.S. Re-watching it…..I just noticed something else. Look at the colouring of the trees from the aerial view.

 

2 thoughts on “The Art of Falling

I would love to hear your thoughts about this

