Six Word Story #12

 

Hemingway, taken by Conrad April 2nd, 2017 on his phone

 

Relaxed….yet watching with utmost concentration.

 

**********

 

This photo of our cat, Hemingway, was taken by my son, Conrad, a couple of days ago, when he was also immersed with computer tasks….(you can see a bit of the computer cord).

He happened to show it to me just this evening, and my other son, Jason, and I immediately “ooh-ed” and “ahh-ed” over it.

What can I say?  All six of us in our family are majorly fond of our cute ‘n furry friend!

And seeing this photo – and it’s been a while since I posted something with Hemingway in it – I decided it would make for a fun, new Six Word Story.  🙂

Her face with the attentive gaze is clear in detail, while the rest of her body and long-haired fur have a nice out-of-focus look.

Leave a Reply

