The “V” Cloud

img_4598

 

Two arms reaching up,

Dark blue clouds form a letter.

Or….a flying bird?

 

********************

 

This photo would actually be a continuation from the one I posted on Nov. 16th that showed that vibrant sunset image (find it here ).  Do you remember it?

In my post I had mentioned that “later on the clouds modified their shape a bit and turned into blue tones before fading completely away.”

As I noticed how the clouds and sky were changing in design and colour from those first vibrantly red ones, I took some more photos, mostly because of the dramatic change from one to the other.

Just now as I was looking at the photos again, the letter “V” seemed so pronounced in the cloud formation, and I thought I’d have some fun with it.  Get our imaginations going!

 

 

Leave a Reply

