Unique Mailboxes #2

IMG_6386

 

Quiet country lane,

A honey of a mailbox!

Do they sell some, too?

 

********************

On a Saturday morning a couple of weeks ago, as I was driving the back roads up to White Lake, I spotted this cute little, yellow mailbox.  As I took pictures of it, I wondered how many times I had driven by this spot and NOT noticed this eye-catching mailbox before!    Haha!  I have to confess – many times!

*****

Then there’s this one that a friend mentioned to me last Sunday, so I went looking for it on my drive back home FROM White Lake.

IMG_7175

This fish looks surprised!

Instead of worms, it gets mail;

Just biding its time….

 

********************

It’s fun to see how creative people can be with their mailbox designs!

Mail delivery workers must get to see a great variety of inventive boxes, don’t you think?

*****

If you missed my first post on Unique Mailboxes (posted June 16, 2016), please click here

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Unique Mailboxes #2

Leave a Reply

