Flights of Imagination

Ahhhh…..where the imagination goes off to, when you’re given a glass of white wine late on a Monday night, while your son decides to play a game on the xbox 1.
Looking through the glass at the TV screen……ooooeeeeoooo!

 

 

IMG_8340

Photo #1 – Funky pattern – mostly thick lines of varying colours reflected in the wine glass….

 

IMG_8344

Photo #2 – Ooohhh….a stormtrooper. And looking through just the glass, the images are clear…..

 

IMG_8346

Photo #3 – Going for the image of the stormtrooper from the screen to show up through the wine in the glass.
See it?

 

 

6 thoughts on “Flights of Imagination

    1. Hahahaha! I might say that, too, except this was my one and only glass, and I hadn’t had much of it at that point yet…..so I still had clarity of thought. It was my imagination as I was holding the glass up that then took it from there. I originally was just looking at the wine in the glass…. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Now that I think about it, that makes a lot of sense. If you’d drunk a few more glasses, you might not have been able to tell the difference! (I’m sure that’s what would have happened in my case.) πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

