Rainbow Daisies on my Birthday!

IMG_9152

A floral rainbow!

Pink, Blue, Orange, Green, Purple,

And yellow Daisies.

 

************************

Have you ever seen a rainbow of daisies?

Nah….me neither!

Hahahaha! What a gorgeous bouquet of fresh ‘n sweet smelling daisies…..
….and aptly coloured for my erstwhile Beaver Leader (Scouting) nickname, which continues to stick with me – hahahaha! RAINBOW!! Love it!

This is the bountiful bouquet of flowers I was presented with at work yesterday in honour of my birthday…..by my wonderful, kind, and fun co-workers!!!!

4 thoughts on “Rainbow Daisies on my Birthday!

I would love to hear your thoughts about this

