Close Up Puzzlers!

Time for a bit of different fun!

For my Facebook photography group, last week’s themed assignment was “Close ups,” and a great number of imaginative photos were submitted by various group members.

The following four are the ones I submitted. And as I did there, I am asking you to guess what they are…… ย ๐Ÿ™‚

And feel free to add your ideas and comments below for the fun chatting that can ensue!

 

 

What do you think?

 

 

Thanks for dropping by, and I hope you enjoyed the “puzzles!”

 

3 thoughts on “Close Up Puzzlers!

    1. Haha! Excellent guesses! I enjoy what others see in them. Paperclips DO have those shapes in them. And you are close with the second one….with the “love” idea. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you! I’m glad you are having fun with the guessing!

      Liked by 1 person

I would love to hear your thoughts about this

