Little White Orbs

010

November raindrops

Run down bare fingers of trees;

Cling briefly….then fall.

***************************

When I looked out the window this morning, at first I saw the grey sky.  Then as my eyes glanced around, they focused on these branches just outside my bedroom window and immediately were absorbed with those pretty raindrop orbs hanging onto the thinnest twigs.

So, I quickly grabbed my camera, because raindrops are endlessly fun!

And for your amusement, I am adding on the photo that came right after the first one….and see if you can find the raindrop (roughly in the middle) that was there in the one and is gone in the next.  🙂

011

Happy November Day to You!!

Leave a Reply

