A Big Thank-You to Micah

134

This is my gift to you, Micah, for all of your help tonight to finally sort out that confusion with my blog’s linked website that was causing so many visiting friends/bloggers tons of frustration when trying to find me.

You were willing and took the time to figure things out and then showed me step-by-step where I most likely went wrong.  And all of this from halfway around the world!  From your lovely home in the Philippines!  Good friends can be found everywhere and sometimes when you least expect it.

I enclosed this photo of a maple leaf that I took two weeks ago…..as the coloured leaves were falling down from the trees.  It’s red and stands out among the other fallen leaves.  It is meant to represent Canada AND the tree whose sap is the source of the delicious and versatile maple syrup that is finding tasty usefulness in more and more exciting and fun recipes, here and around the world.  And that you and I talked about.  🙂

Thank you so very much for your kindness, Micah.

I send you many hugs!!

Michaela

2 thoughts on “A Big Thank-You to Micah

  1. you are too sweet, thank you. happy to help and even happier your friends will find you now. that is a nice picture. i have never seen autumn. we don’t have it here. only dry and wet season.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re most welcome! 🙂 Yes, I have friends here who come from the Philippines and other countries that only ever experience dry and wet seasons. I thought it might be something new for you to see. 🙂

      Like

I would love to hear your thoughts about this

