Enchiladas Revisited

015

I had been having a hankering for making up some enchiladas again – it’s been a good length of time since I last made some. And so, I started looking for ideas…..and then the thought of seafood enchiladas grabbed a hold of me. So, that’s what I made for the guys last night for dinner. Cream cheesy sauce on the inside, and the salsa on top added some nicely balanced zip. I found a recipe and modified it to suit what I had on hand. There were enthusiastic “Mmmmm’s!” and “Tastes delish, Mom!” in response. And I also even got one comment that the presentation looked restaurant-level. Awwww…..bunch of charmers, aren’t they? Hahahaha! Ah well, they give me added enjoyment to my cooking efforts. đŸ™‚

I would love to hear your thoughts about this

