Driftin’ with the Blues

I have seen other bloggers sharing music videos on their pages, which I thought was rather cool, plus it adds a bit of variety……so this is my first one.

When I started learning to play drums about 6 1/2 years ago, and I was getting to explore the world of blues music – yep, my reasonably diverse musical knowledge was on the cusp of being expanded even more…haha! – a friend introduced me to The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, as he still is a big fan of their music.

I came across this clip today, one of several of theirs that I particularly enjoy, so I decided to share.

Hope you like it, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

